Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Fog and Flood

Decided not to got cycling today even though Mr PB was not planning on a long ride. I wanted something slower and as this morning was probably the only time this weekend that the weather would permit me to get outside, I wanted to get out with my camera.

Took Tallulah to Ferry Meadows with the intention of going round the big lake. Doh! It was all very flooded unless you had wellies on. Tallulah was quite keen to give it a try but I decided a different route would be best. But before we headed off down the railway track I took a few quick shots of the fog.

The railway track was lined with lots of photogenic bushes and berries. By the time we got back to the car the fog had cleared. Great start to the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.