Wild turkeys in the morning sun

We were on our way to watch Brody run cross country, hoping to find something I could use to celebrate 2500 blips, when Al saw this flock of turkeys!
I guess that's really fitting considering my handle is Naturelover!

My photography hasn't improved much, and my passion for getting the perfect blip is long gone....but the reason I'm still here is   THE PEOPLE!!!

This great group of friends have become such an important part of our lives, I simply can't imagine not being here with all of you.

Thank you to the Fab Four who have kept this place living, and all the others behind the scenes, too!  I send my love to all of you.

By the way, Brody ran a personal best today!  (extra) Keeping these memories of my family will always be something I'm grateful for!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.