Light at the end of the tunnel

The weather has been unpleasant today - got wet walking into town for coffee and then when I went for a stroll later in the day, it was blowing a hoolie.  However, the benefits being that the path was strewn with leaves so I got my blip!   Hoping tomorrow is a bit better as I volunteered to photograph at a Mission Impossible day along with a couple of other camera club members!  The competitors wont care if it rains as they will be getting wet and muddy.  However, me and my cameras will object!  I can see it is going to be a full wet weather gear day if it is anything like today.
Who was it who said there is no such thing as bad weather, only wrong clothes?  I'll know by the end of tomorrow if that is true......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.