Not in a...

...mood today for anything creative.

I even took a photo of all the screwed up paper I had thrown into the waste paper bin. I spared you that photo...

Very wet and extremely windy day and I had to go and get my flu jab...then the nurse told me to get cake and a cuppa coffee or tea in the waiting room????!!!!????

This is the first time this has happened, and there were manned community information stalls.

This is also the first time people have actually sat down for at least the required 20 minutes after their flu jab in case of a reaction...

I got drowned just from the car to the surgery and back again. I went to bed when I got home to warm up, and then I got notified of a parcel which had arrived a week early but at the post office...

It was just very windy by now. So I went to get the parcel. I couldn’t believe how warm it was. The strong winds were incredibly warm...

Went to bed again when I got back. Not done a lot of anything. I think the jab made me a bit tired...

Then thought, what do I Blip? I am afraid it is the view out of my bedroom window again but put through the Inkwork app.

Tomorrow I might do something with the content of the parcel that arrived a week early...

Thanks for your comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.