Of Course It Was Likely To Be Equestrian Related

A stupendous start to the day with this amazing pinkiness and rainbow lasting just a few seconds but it was enough to get me into the back garden in my pyjamas with my camera.

I had an afternoon appointment with a physio to try to deal with sore shoulders and an imbalance when I ride. I was quite surprised when he asked me when I dislocated my shoulder and when I said I hadn’t, he replied with “yes you have”... I have an idea when it may have been and of course it was likely to have been equestrian related as half a ton of horse deciding to move in the opposite direction has quite some force if you are on the other end of a lead rope. I now have a tough regime of stretches and strengthening exercises to follow until my next visit in a month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.