China town

Morning of dog walks and looking at insurance for a car I might buy on Monday. Daisy went off for her birthday celebrations with her friends, Will and I caught the train to London. We met the Gillis lot at Body World- hugely fascinating, actual real people and everything showing what your body can do. Turns out I actually knew most of it but the video of how they got the bodies sorted was amazing. The boys all found it good. Or maybe they have just learnt to say that to shut us up.

Then for a slap up Chinese dinner where you can see the fabulous scintillating level of conversation. I am being unfair, there was plenty of chat first. Then Hannah and I just chatted to each other.

Now Will and I are back on the train home with water, Fanta and gin in a tin. Top day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.