Life...

By NickyH

Day 328

I've come to the conclusion today that frost and my macro lens are my absolute new best friends!

I was actually excited when I got up and saw the frost outside (I can't decide if that's sad or just passionate!?!). Cue the poor neighbours being subjected to me in my pjs in the garden (again), wet knees (and elbows, and bum) all in the name of blip. If that's not dedication for you, I don't know what is!

It was a bit rushed as I had to get ready for work, but it'll do. I got a few others which are here and here.

Now roll on 4pm when I can close up and go home and begin my weekend! This evening will mostly consist of olives, cold beer, pizza, a glass or two of fizz, X Factor and just general relaxation! And no work until Tuesday! Hooray!

Happy weekend people! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.