Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Cookin'

Friday, I made it to work, only to turn right around again.  Thursday night, I had the worst headache....I couldn't even eat dinner, I just went straight to the couch...and then right to bed before everyone. 

Due to this not eating.....apparently, I jump started some gastritis or something, because as soon as I ate my oatmeal...my stomach revolted, and I was in horrible pain.  I made it home, plopped on the couch, and fell in and out of sleep mode for the next 5 hours.  

I woke feeling better, but afraid to eat.  I took this opportunity to take Storm into the vet for his last kitten shots before picking Sugar up from Art Club.  Back home where I was horrified by the idea of eating.  Sugar took her dinner into her own hands, and I went to bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.