Mydaytoday2018

By Mydaytoday2018

3 Amigos plus Friend

After a great weekend in Dunedin, we arrived back in Wanaka at teatime tonight. I was wondering how the 3 Amigos got on without us being around for a couple of days. I need not have worried, as George was keeping a very close eye on them, however, I think the 3 Amigos were pleased to see us.

George and Billy are getting pretty good with cameras and they snapped this picture of Trigger lying in Frida’s bed, and not allowing Kelso and Rowan in it at all! When I saw this picture, I totally understood - look at this Blip from their wonderful owner , Kelso, who lives in USA
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2497436891607991905

The 5 of them were very well behaved in our absence...and I have checked the level of the single malt whiskey!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.