Different

Where to start? The beginning, I suppose. 

I got on my bike before sunrise and cycled to the park. Then I walked/jogged for 30 minutes, before cycling home. This is not new behaviour, but it has been quite a while since the last time.

I felt good all day. Tomorrow may be a different story.

Mid afternoon I drove to Dundee to watch Dundee Stars v Glasgow Clan. An excellent game, which went to a penalty shoot out after overtime failed to separate them. Dundee lost. 

On my way to the Ice Arena I stopped by the Tay to have a look at the outside of the V&A Design Museum which opened last month. I've been driving past the construction site occasionally for several years.

It's very impressive from the outside. I will come back to visit it on a weekday when it should be quieter. Good Blip material.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.