My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Another beautiful sunny day so I went to St John's Point this afternoon.  This is the bay before the point, I'm hoping to get there again before Friday as it is so rugged and beautiful.    The people to the right of the picture are artists and very good their interpretation of the bay was too.
Just as I was going out this morning I noticed one of the sheep was lying on it's back, it didn't struggle when I went to it and even let me stroke it's face.   I was rather worried about trying to turn her over in case she had broken something or worse, so I immediately phoned the owner who quickly came over and righted it.   Without so much as a backward glance it sauntered off to where the others were grazing.   
The extras are the sunset this evening and as I glanced up I saw the moon which looked so clear and bright..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.