twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Her alarm went off at - actually I have no clue. I ignored it the first time but by the 2nd or 3rd time I was coming to. So we headed off to work together; in by 0745. Breakfast at 0830 and a productive mornign followed.

Lunch, eventually. A sunny day with added warmth if you stopped in the sun. 

A brief meeting early afternoon, some nonsense phone calls and yet more work. 

I left before 6; spotted a pale blue Cigs down Easter Road; don't know how easy it's going to be to shoot. Then to Dave's to collect a misplaced jacket from the weekend and passing the graffiti wall and the Premier Inn on my way home; the sun fading over the sky line as I cycled the last mile and a bit.

In, laundry, dishes, bed making and various other domestic bits; omelette (where's the recipe for curried omelette when you need it?) and eventually I ran out of steam and settled on looking through the past 6 days worth of photos....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.