Interviewed

In my blip of Oct 3rd I mentioned something about a message from the UK I got that day. Today I can explain a bit more about that.
It was a message from David Noton, the best landscape photographer in the world and famous Canon ambassador.

He asked if he could interview me about my photography for an article in his online monthly f11- photomagazine.
I was (and am) very honoured that he asked me for that and in the past few weeks I sent him some of my photos and we had contact via email.

Today we skyped for over an hour and talked about photography. Great fun to do. It felt as if we were sitting down together at the coffee table  (we both had one actually) for a nice chat.

Now it's over I still am very excited and full of photography-things in my head. What a great hobby it is! I feel the urge to do so much more with it, than I do nowadays.  But how? But when? Why are there only 24hours in a day?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.