youngies journey

By youngie66

Space The Final Frontier

These are the voyages of The starship Enterprise, its five year mission to explore strange new worlds,to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before. Well not quite it's Youngie's bedroom ceiling actually this is my new method of trying to get to sleep I ordered from Amazon this Laser Cosmos with its twinkling and shooting stars and a blue Nebula that swirls around Galaxy Youngie66 I am hoping this and my CD called Under An Ancient Sky by Coyote Oldman which is a relaxing array of music played on an Anasazi flute will help relax my brain as for quite a while now I am finding it harder to get to sleep these days Sandra thinks I may be suffering mild sleep apnea as I supposedly stop breathing through the night I told her it only happens when you fart and my head is under the duvet LOL good news though I haven't fell asleep driving a train yet but just feel tired and lethargic I thought it may be my meds that I take at night but I have been on them for years so I will have a chat with my Doc anyhow this is my shot of my Laser Cosmos doing its stuff on my bedroom ceiling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.