EARLY AUTUMN MORNING.

Posting early as having a friend around tonight. Not a great morning as I set out on foot to find a Autumn scene for the challenge, but unfortunately not much sunlight, however hope this will do, it looked nice with the misty hills in the background. No chance of anything else as it is raining again.
Went to the retail park this morning and did something I really never do, retail shopping, really enjoyed it and then treated myself to a coffee and a toasted sandwich in M&S.
Just untaged my blip as , silly me, I thought today was Wedesday. Lol.
A very wet afternoon, so decided to clip my little cairn, Lottie, so she looks nice and tidy now.
Many thanks for visiting my journal, I really appreciate it and do learn a lot from all your lovely blips.
My extra is the sky on my way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.