Who

Who would want to own a dog like this? What a state!

Well me for one but I fear it's going to take more than a little time to get her looking beautiful again which doesn't matter a jot as they had a lovely walk in the fields. I love the way her eyes are like black marbles: so alert and alive. She is such a sweetie. 

Trying out different camera settings as per a photography book using Av mode with auto ISO. I don't honestly like using anything auto at all but gave it a whirl and was surprisingly impressed.

A day of accounts, sending off photos and generally sitting being careful as I've recently squidged a disc; upset an old injury. Typical as I've a blipmeet coming off fairly soon in Costa Rica which on Sunday night, in the middle of the night in tears,  I had visions of cancelling but hopefully I was just being a drama queen. Positive thoughts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.