You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth

So last night's pic wasn't of the plane home because the plane home didn't land after 2 attempts. I was at London city airport which is very convenient (when the planes fly!) so flight was cancelled so hopped into cab to my sis in Wandsworth, had a couple of glasses of wine and got up at 4am to go to Heathrow

And back in Geneva at 10am - so great to see Liz, feels like I have been away weeks 
The sun shining so thought I deserved another day off - Lucky is staying for a few days so we had a walk with hounds and then out for lunch in the sunshine, And then we went for a quick dip in the lake - not quite as warm as we had imagined !

My Mum is still doing well - and hopefully will be able to go home on Thursday. Amazingly brilliant care - superb staff. Thanks again for your kind wishes

Couldn't quite decide on pic tonight so couple of extras.
Song by Mr Loaf 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.