Mini Weir in Swithland Wood

Radioactive again today. This morning I had to have the control 'at rest' test. Surinder was amazingly competent at injecting the teknetium. I hardly knew it was happening.

Straight down to the coffee shop, radioactive or not, for a cuppa and a bite of breakfast bun.

Told to go home. Nothing said about the data shown in the tests. Apparently, if they don't find anything, they write to my doctor but not to me. How am I to find out what is actually happening when I have another 'funny turn?'

On the way home, I lingered in Swithland Wood for an hour. A stream was running well. Photo is at 1/30 second, so not pin sharp. Autumn colours are not far advanced yet.

Home to sort out an ARPS hanging plan, hopefully, and finish notes for evening talk on Venice. It went well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.