Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Natures Pearl for TT177

I went over to the Arboretum this morning before the gym and lots of dew drops available ~  FREE~  So love the offerings the Lord gives us each day.      It has turned out to be another beautiful day though we had fog in the morning for a bit.     All the birthdays went well and we called both kids this morning to wish them Happy Birthday.  My son is trying to tell me he is now 40.   Yeah, don't think so son.  How do you know.   Trust me I know!  So the kids are 38 , 36 and 34.   I think when they turn 40 I will just buy a box of happy 40th and that's what they get from now on!       
     thank you all for the hearts and stars you have sprinkled my way!  have a great Tuesday everyone!    One in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.