See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Autumn Jewels

No rain today, these were just the remains of the dew :-)

I couldn't decide between colour or mono so you have the other option as an extra :-))

Went as a visitor to the camera club again this evening..........I really can't decide whether to join or not :-/
It's not cheap and I don't like the longish spooky drive in the dark along all the little country roads into town ( am I really going to want to turn out and do this drive when the winter weather arrives, I ask myself) .........however, I quite like how they run things ( although the chairs there could be a bit more comfortable) and the people there seem quite friendly.
They had an internal competition this evening and the standard of entries is pretty high, so there's definitely some very serious photographers there, which is great..........I need to decide soon as I can probably only get away with going as a visitor a couple more times...........definitely some pondering needs to be done :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.