BCAM - Day 16

This could almost qualify for Tiny Tuesday as it is a miniature fern, I think. Too cute and I would have loved for it to have come home with me, but I was in a mad rush and very focused, read ... not distracted!

Had lunch at our fav restaurant Crystal Jade with Minna and her mum and son. It was lovely to be there with them and a fabulous meal was had by all!

Then a quick race to the Flower Market at Prince Edward to pick up a plant pot to replace one I broke about a month ago. Been using a waste paper bin temporarily, and now I just can’t stand the sight of it. So it’s replaced and I’m thrilled.

Saw LOTS of Christmas stuff too!!!!!

Had to race back for an appointment with my hairdresser and pleased that’s another thing ticked off my list for today.

Had a very impromptu cheese and wine time with Roberto and Elizabeth after what seems like aaaaaaaages .... really good to reconnect and catch up.

Would you be so kind and click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it. Thank you so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.