Memory Mountain

Last year we were very lucky to go on a long trip to the States, Australia and New Zealand. Although I blipped a few pictures from my phone at the time, I took a lot (I mean loads) of pictures with my camera that I wanted to use. 
But I took so many, it has taken ages to go through them and I didn't want to just mass dump them on Blip. Now it is a year ago, so I am going to post them one or two at a time on the anniversary of their taking. 
So don't be fooled, I'm in wintry London now, but I dreaming of being back in the sunshine.

This is Mount Shasta in California. 

edit. Well that didn't happen, so over a year later, I ended up mass dumping them after all. Still in London though. March 2020.

Extra, in Mount Shasta town. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.