Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Lack of achievement

Me, not her.

Today, as I said I would, I went down to the Cathedral in the damp hoping to blip students on day two of their graduation ceremonies.  In the end, though, I felt so unwell I didn't even get the camera out of its case.  I was ill last night too, which rather put the mockers on that as I came home early.  It's only a bug or something minor - but annoying!

So this is a shot I took yesterday.  I hope you will forgive.  It's a marker in the Winchester year I didn't want to miss.

The only achievement of the day therefore has been a visit to OG this afternoon.  His worries are many but the talking does help.  Oh, and I managed to fix his hot drinks maker.

Happy Wednesday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.