Farmaticus

By TBay

The useless bunch.

These are my hens and currently they are pretty much on death row if they do not improve their performance. Now I do realise that it is Autumn and that their laying pattern will naturally tail off but this bunch managed to go a whole summer without much action either when they should have been busy popping out eggs to provide my breakfast. I have given them some sever talks when letting them out but alas no action. Hey ho, looks as if it will be another winter of feeding this attractive but useless bunch!

Farming - Two on compost hauling and Rusty busy on yard jobs.

Mr Tbay spent whole day in the office other than a brief sortie to a customer to arrange a payment plan. Oh and a quick visit to the local Heart Foundation store to pick up the sofa I purchased for Mrs V earlier. She will have a very nice surprise when she gets home!!

I have now finished my preparations for the YFC Officer training evening. So a guilt free evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.