I see a face

Went shopping early this morning and back by 9ish.  KG was busy setting up to do the Christmas Cards for the forum to raise funds for our chosen charity - this year it is the Helmet - our parish magazine  that I help to collate once a month.  He then went to bowls this afternoon and I set about the paper work I had neglected  - as alway it took longer than I thought. I also managed to do two loads of washing and got it nearly dry.
Not much time for a blip so I was pleased to see the runner beans had enough on for a couple of servings and when I finished i plonked the peelings on a board and set my camera to Key line filter.  When I look ed at it I could see a face  so decided that would be my blip.  It is in effect an emergency blip as I didn't take anything else today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.