I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

I Didn't Give You Permission....

....to take my picture.

We had the perfect autumn day for golf today. 65F, calm winds and blue skies. Goldens was riding along with me (she is back in a boot for her ankle) when we spotted a red tail hawk land in the palm tree. He looked quite contented to sit and preen while we proceeded to take numerous pictures. There was no-one behind us so we could take as much time as we wanted. Our playing partners went about playing. I love where I live and am so grateful that my friends tolerate my passion for photography.

Dodgers won last night in the 13th inning. I was too tired to finish watching the game. The series is tied 2-2. Today's game starts at 2:00pm, so I will be watching the whole game today.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.