Reikes small life...

By Reike

Little red tractor

I had planned to go hiking but then in the morning I was torn about where to go. 
It should be somewhere with nice autumn colors, not many people, not too long due to agility training later, not too much driving etc etc. We nearly went nowhere. Then I decided to start a hike we had done several times before. And after a short while I had the map out and went: and then we can go here, and then there, and there Djeili can play in the water, and then we get back to where we started. It was so nice! I actually did the ideal hike for this day, I think. 
Look at autumn colors here, there is also a video of the hike's sound included - for a long while I could hear people playing the alphorn, and the cows were dangling their bells to it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.