french letters

By suzb2

Walnuts!

A rather unpleasant experience today upon picking my car up from the garage, my very ancient ipod 4 was missing. The garage guys had taken it done a job in the suspension then taken it to another garage nearby to be tracked. And there, it appears, although of course we have no evidence, a young guy on work experience had it away. ALL my music is on there but I don't think it retains any passwords. The 2nd garage have offered to replace it and will be informing the gendarmerie. Note to self to take absolutely everything of any value out of the car next time.

Anyway I noticed these in the garden-it appears the squirrels have left us some!

Ah and just in case you haven't seen it, I've posted a backblip for yesterday. I thought I posted it yesterday but obviously not. It's a rather pleasant sunrise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.