THE NEW WATERFALL.

My youngest son fitted a new waterfall at the pond as the little mill house that my husband made many years was falling to bits. Loved to see the little grey wagtail enjoying it, it has come a couple of times now, so  hope it stays. What a day, a bottle of nail varnish fell out of the cupboard and smashed on the kitchen floor, luckily I was able to pour a bottle of nail varnish remover on top of it, but it sure was a mess and the smell in the house was terrible. Did the weekly shopping, did a hours dog walk and then went to yoga. I am now just back from taking the dogs to the loch, where I was so thrilled to see the Whooper swans there (see extra). Back now and am pretty exhausted.
It was a beautiful day, but looks like we are to have rain tomorrow.
Off now to get something to eat. Thank you for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.