7 Dogs in a Row

I had a chiropractor appointment in the morning and then I went to work.

I drove to Hvalsø directly after work in the afternoon. I stopped at the woods to take my boys for a walk before going to the dog club. I hadn't arranged to meet with Helle, but she showed up in the car park just a few minutes after me, so we ended up walking together. 

Look at our beautiful pack! From left: Ex-it, Doggie, Cookie, Jazz, Biscuit, Gollum and Hero. 

After our walk, we continued to the dog club for our Nose Work classes. First Gollum and Ex-it trained for an hour and then Biscuit and Doggie. 

There were only 3 dogs in the last class, so we finished 15 mins early, which was nice as I am still tried from my Switzerland adventure.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.