Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Here is a handful of my own creations from earlier this week, I hope that they are instantly understandable. I have chosen to stick with our palette of nine corporate colours; three main and six secondary. The request for new icons is increasing almost daily and I am trying to distribute the different colours evenly.

The three main colours are school uniform shades of green, blue and grey and the six secondaries are variations on orange, yellow and cyan at the brighter end of the range, and ocean, stone and mushroom at the neutral end, so some colour choices may seem more logical than others.

At the moment I have more than eighteen but fewer than 27 icons in my library, not many are all my own creation but these above are.

Today I got to update a huge and glamorous landfill survey, (yes, really) good to keep my feet on the ground. Next week we have a site visit to a plastic recycling plant – very excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.