Better Late Than Never . . .

Yesterday I had every intention of finding an Autumnal shot or two for WidWed, not least that it’s the assignment for this month’s Photographic Group meeting.  Instead I wound up with an EB, and a pretty rubbish one at that.
 
This morning the ‘golden hour’ lit up the trees across the field from us a treat, so I grabbed the 7D and took a whole set of shots.  Unfortunately the camera, in spite of my careful and best efforts, decided to focus on our hedge instead of across the field.  I have rescued one of the shots at extra.
 
To fill the gap I headed out on my velocipede to snap some shots around our local roads, but everything looked green (ish).  The blip is one of the least non-autumnal shots that I managed.
 
I’ll say thanks to Bob for hosting WidWed, even though it is Thursday, maybe he won’t notice . . .
 
 
Ps – it’s late again (just got back from some emergency Biskit sitting, he’s a bit poorly I’m afraid) so I’ll attempt to catch up with commenting tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.