The Hummers are happy again....

When life gets busy the birds let me know when I have slacked off to much. The hummers especially.. They'll sit in the rhododendrons and cuss me out talk about if there is fresher sugar water elsewhere and how I have become derelict in maintaining their food source and....  So far I have seen 3 different hummers stop by for a drink - word get around quickly around here... 

I'm sorry if I haven't got back to you yet.. I will as soon as I can.. Family night was awesome - especially with all the love and laughter from my 4 year old nephew...Nobody can keep up with him..

Headed over the river and through the woods to an Indian reservation, a military reservation and a small town where homes on wheels are built..I'll be sleeping in the truck tomorrow night but I'm hoping to have time to walk along the river... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.