Jewels and gowns

In search of malls I can walk in, I remembered this one, near where I went for my morning coffee. It’s so humid at the moment that I can’t spend much time outside as it irritates pox spots.

Only three floors, about 30 small shops each level. Ground floor is all about the jewels, big showy pieces, and a few that were just normal. One security guard for the building, there are no robberies here. One of the shops had price tags. The ruby and diamond ring was 21,500kd (about 55,000gbp). And that was one ring in one store. There were larger pieces...

The dresses were on the top floor - so beautiful - I could’ve bought many - all evening wear. And dresses and a couple of cafes on the lower ground. There’s so much money in this city.

Feeling stronger, I even managed a short walk on the beach. It was nice to be in a more natural environment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.