Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Need a Push?

Took the kids for a bus trip today. Only to Pemrif, but still ... They of course thought it was the best thing ever. 8) Morning tea at San Churro was ORSOME,and the kids weren't too much of a trial. All the time, at least... ;-)

On the walk home from the station (they were Cityrail buses, because the trains were out), the young Mstr 5 declared, frustratedly: "Every fly thinks I'm a fly home, not a person." xP I thought it was a most individual - and amusing - way of putting it.

I took this while the kids were playing outside before we left. They must have been very excited, as they were ready way before we needed to go.

Here they are large.

And here's what I think is a rather nice shot of my boy.

Well, I do wish it had cooled down a bit more this evening, as I have planned a 4 1/2 km run ending at the gym (and a little under a mile home afterward). Ah well, can't be helped; these things have to be done. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.