mit out sound

By audioengineear

Hoco Candids

My youngest went to homecoming tonight with a large group of fiends.  Not sure who decided to take pics in the glaring sunlight but that's what we did.  With a large group there's not much time for planning and setting up shots.  Too many art directors and too many ideas so it's just shoot a lot and hope for some good ones. Story of my life, I think.  I did manage some good ones but the lightroom work was extensive on some to deal with the harsh light from the setting sun.  The main shot is my daughter and her date.  This was part of a large group but I like the zoom in on them.  The extra is a candid taken between setups.  Another fave from the many shots.  Slowly getting caught back up again.  Too many photos to process and not enough time to do it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.