Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Early this morning I followed mum to the hairdressers, and took the dog out for a walk at the same time. Mum's walking rather well now, with support of a crutch. It's not easy taking photos while walking a dog that's running around all over the place - except on the streets, of course. I have her on a tight leash then. And when we left mum at the hairdressers... well, the dog was constantly looking to see if mum was coming. I had to tell her 'come on' and such things, but I knew that if I had dropped the leash... nightmare... So I just had time for a quick shot in this small park beside my old school. 
Now I'm home again and I know mum's going to be fine and that she will be able to manage everything on her own. That's a great relief! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.