Dodging the golfers

I decided as it was such a gorgeous afternoon that I would take the dogs for a longer walk. I  was going out for dinner so didn't need to make dinner therefore had a bit more time.  There was no one, or that was what i thought, on the golf course so we  snuck on. At a point of no return I spotted a lone golfer. We held back and tried to hide in the bushes allowing him t finish his game. I say hide in the bushes, I was still wearing my bright pink cycling jacket!  The trees on the lake looked stunning

Dinner was lovely. We were trying to cheer up one of our friends as she is having a mastectomy next week. Its all been a bit quick. 

The film we saw last night was in Polish and quite a hard to watch type of film. Very well made. A lot to think about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.