Double trouble

Indie has been back to the vets for more tests. His scratching has got worse and the allergic reaction has flared up again. The vet was surprised how quick it grabs him. However i think it has been slowly mounting and although we caught it quicker this time I think I would recognise signs much quicker next time.

So lots of £'s later and 2 lots of meds  and a very strict diet I am hoping we are on the road to find out what is causing this.

Out on our walk this afternoon we met Dexter and his owners. I had met them a few weeks ago in the park on my way home. Of course I had to stop and have some Airedale cuddles. They are staying in the adjoining caravan park and have a stop over before returning to Kent.  The two were so cute together, Indie is on the right 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.