Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Let there be light....

beautiful light late this afternoon.  The day started off fairly quiet but then my husband decided to finish decorating the utility room ( we had the kitchen done last December!)  We had lost our coat cupboard (but gained a butler's sink to wash Little B) and so the coats and shoes had become a huge mountain out there.  We now have a smart coat rack and shelf with the shoe storage still to come from the Cotswold Company..... it's also been repainted to match the kitchen.  I escaped,  took Little B for a walk and met my neighbour with her new baby boy and so walked back with them.  When I arrived Lucy was here and so I managed to get a few shots.  I wanted to try out back button focussing as I had tried it a while ago and given up.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.