Pinktober Silly Saturday Library Sale

My brother and sister-in-law try to get to the annual Wimberley Library sale every year----and this year they invited my friend, Gina, and me to go along.  How could I resist a sale that offers me  a box and only charges me five dollars for all  the books, CDs, and other materials I care to put into it?  We left early this morning, drove through the golden arches for breakfast, arrived and shopped until we dropped, then stopped for a late lunch on the way home.  This guy was one of the people helping out at the sale and I thought he was perfect for Silly Saturday----and yes, he does have some pink on that hat, so he works for Pinktober, as well! Here is a link that you can click  that will help provide mammograms for hose who cannot afford them. https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.