Tired !

Since my fall in June l’ve lost a bit of confidence when out walking. It’s one of the reasons l’ve joined the gym.
I still walk but haven’t been striding out as is my norm and l usually wait to walk with someone else.
But this morning l just felt like doing one of my old regular walks so did the five miles at a faster pace.
When finished saw it had taken me two minutes longer than my old regular pace but l was pleased with that and it’s something to work on.
I’ve called this Tired as it’s an old tractor tyre on the farm l walked through but l’m not tired at all , always think a good walk actually energises you.
Going over to see my granddaughters after they have finished their dancing exams that they are taking today.
Then they are going on the overnight ferry to The Netherlands for half term, they should have gone on Friday but the dance exams cropped up.
We are at another concert tonight, the one l mentioned yesterday.
A bit like buses really - none for a long time then two at once :-)
Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.