Shaken not stirred

Sunday 21st October 2018

Yorkshire Wildlife Park was the request for today so that's where we headed. As soon as we decided I knew I wanted to post a blip of the polar bear. Last time we went we had watched him play for ages. This time the three new young ones were hiding in the cave and the older one was lounging in the water hardly visible. We waited and waited but nothing was happening so we decided to move on. Just as we did he got out of the water. I dashed back just in time to get two shots as he shook the water off and then went into hiding again. 

Lots of other wonderful shots of the other animals too. I would have put a few in extras but I am having problems uploading to blip. 

Another wonderful day, finished with more games of cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.