Foggy morning.

This morning husband had some things he wanted to catch up on, so I picked up my Mom and went to the Ridgefield Wildlife Refuge.  Once we arrived she drove so I could sit in the back and shoot from either side.  It was so foggy the visibility was really bad.  I tried to sharpen this heron up, unfortunately it's like looking through glasses when you have just opened the oven!  This afternoon we worked on house chores, cleaning fir needles out of the gutters and starting to dismantle the rack that held all my kayaks.  The rack takes up half the garage and I have sold all but one of the kayaks and we would like to get the other car in the garage.

Thank you all for the wonderful responses to my rose blip yesterday.  I did give my neighbor a copy of the photo.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.