Ethnic Group

Firstly, I must thank my blip buddies for all the love on my PV yesterday, you are such a generous lot "big smiles" 

Photo shopping (not shopping for photo's) this morning with Gitama....I am so loving learning many tricks, the thing is with me I really need to repeat repeat repeat for it to get into my head.  Still we have another couple of weeks for me to "get it".

This afternoon we met Mario & Mrs Puff (local blippers) for a wander around Caroline Bay, then to a cafe for a chin wag.  We all had a lovely time, the beach was (nearly) seething with families enjoying the warm weather on this Labour Day holiday.  Folk were swimming, paddle boarding, jet skiing, kids making castles......such  a happy scene.  Lots of photos taken, but I've gone for this group of women enjoying chatting in the shade of a tree.

Rainie  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.