Dudmaston Hall

A National Trust property in Quatt near Bridgnorth.

See couple of extras ------->

Had a wonderful mountain bike ride in perfect Autumn weather on the bridal and byways of Staffordshire and Shropshire. The leaves are changing but I think they will be even better in the coming week. We had blue skies that could rival Provence today and it was so good to be out breathing the fresh air.

I returned home and adjusted the toilet door to suit the new carpet that was fitted yesterday and watched Gemma create some wonderful cakes for her work colleagues in their British bake off competition.

Later on Claire and I went to my mum and dads for dinner and was great to catch up with my sister who was there too.

A rather smashing weekend.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.