Sunset at Seamill

Left Great Bentley early this morning for the flight from Stanstead to Glasgow.  Had a good flight home, and had time to ponder over the last few days, had a wonderful time, culminating in a lovely family meal last evening.

Still, it is always nice to come home, and it was great to see my HG once again and hear all about his week.  He was very busy and didn't seem to miss me at all!!!

We had a little drive this afternoon to Seamill, and had a coffee and snack at the lovely wee restaurant on the front.  The sun was setting as we left and it was quite spectacular, I thought.  You can just see Holy Isle in front of Arran, near the middle of the picture

Thanks for all the comments while I was away, it is nice that I was able to keep up while away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.