Buttons - Guess what I have been doing today?

KG went to table tennis - I sorted out (I hope) the DVD player which was refusing to record - I shall see later.
Then the other set of buttons arrived - I was going to sew the first lot on the flamingos quilt but seeing as how the unicorns arrived have finished both quilts.  It was not easy sewing the buttons on as I had backed them with fleece so it was a nightmare to get the front and back buttons to line up - all complete.
Did go out briefly into the garden to help KG tie the honeysuckle back up and it was another beautiful day.
My blip in case you haven't guessed is the buttons  I have spent nearly all day sewing on.!!!  It was taken early this morning  kinda thought there wouldn't be many blip opportunities.today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.