BCAM - Day 22

Oh man ... Pilates was brutal. I think my hamstrings will be cursing me for the next few days!!! But all good and necessary.

I took Minna’s mum, Erya, to the brass factory today. We had a wonderful time  together and even managed to squeeze in a Chinese meal.

We found out on arrival, that the owner, the lady who has always been there to greet us and has been running the business for decades, sadly passed away in June. Quite a sudden illness that didn’t have a cure. I was really upset to hear that, she was always helpful and kind.

Erya loved everything there, not hard to do as it is all so beautiful. She did come away with something :).

These beautiful cloisonné Christmas tree ornaments fit the bill for BCAM, blip sorted.

May I ask you to kindly click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.