Packing it in

Raspberry's modeling stint has been delayed a day as we adjust to a quiet house again with Dolly back home, safe and sound in Newcastle after a long flight home. Instead here's a blip of a rather frantic fall chipmunk busy packing in the peanuts for a run to her pantry.

I had a tough time getting to sleep last night, and ended up having T take the car to the station so I could sleep in a bit. It will be an early night tonight I think. We of Red Sox Nation expect some upcoming late World Series nights in our future.

Raspberry did briefly model a new scarf from Dolly while having her lunch, it certainly was chilly today. I didn't see this visitor who showed up yesterday to thrill Dolly, our own Rocky Raccoon! I'm so glad not to see her again, they are such brilliant pests.

For the Record,
This day came in with a frost and continued cold temps.

All hands missing Dolly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.